Yes. To You.

Image

 

Fogyish:

  1. (used pejoratively) out of fashion; old fashioned; “moss-grown ideas about family life”.

    A moss- grown idea. I wonder if moss- grown ideas need a good turn to the south again. Moss grows on trees ( or so I’ve been told) on the North side. Passion has taken a back seat to buzy-ness. F2F communication is reduced to acronyms, shortcuts, and sideways glances from a computer or TV screen. Coffee together with meaningful conversations about the dreams or thoughts you have had are what I seek. Late night romances that turn into snuggles that turn into love making; that is what I seek. Long walks with silence while you hold my hand and don’t expect anything at all; that is what I am seeking. 

    If you respect my existence I will respect yours.  

 

Leave a Reply

