Day 2 ~ Reflection

 

 

 

 

Image

 

I snagged this picture off of Google Images. I chose to because I tried for a while today to get those pictures I took yesterday, Day 1, on my computer but I had no luck at all. Then there was a burst of serious Spring Fever cleaning that set in, which led to one thing after another. A phone call tonight from my aunt triggered an ah ha! moment and now I reflect over the last 36+ hours, how a decision or decisions can lead into action, how an idea leads into realization. 

This won’t be a lengthy post; I am exhausted and my body is craving sweet slumber. Just know, I will probably write more about my ah ha! and some of the more notable moments of day 1 and 2 on Day 3. Until then, good night to all.

Leave a Reply

