Olly Murs – Oh My Goodness

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ohxRE5yAus&feature=share&list=UUTuoeG42RwJW8y-JU6TFYtw

Oh my goodness, i can’t hide itYou just smiled when you walked by meOh….my goodnessWarning signs that no one showed meLost control but please don’t hold me back

Gonna go for it

I hope your ready for it Oh Oh….
Cause I don’t know

If I can stop now

I’m going too fast, heart first

My head just can’t slow me down

And I don’t care

If you don’t break my fall

You got me dreaming of a life

That anybody else would die for
I’m rolling down hill, no breaks

Can’t go back now, it’s too late oh

It’s too late to look away

And unfeel what I feel for you look away

And unsee what I see in you

I gonna go for it

I hope you ready cause
I don’t know

If I can stop now[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/oh-my-goodness-lyrics-olly-murs.html ]I’m going too fast, heart firstMy head just can’t slow me down
And I don’t careIf you don’t break my fall.You got me dreaming of a lifeThat anybody else would die for….
Oh babyAnybody else would die for….
First sight i believed in first sightNo second thoughts in my mind just felt rightOhhh my goodnessOh
Cause I don’t know,If I can stop now.I’m going too fast, heart firstMy head just can’t slow me down.
And I don’t care,If you don’t break my fallYou got me dreaming of a lifeThat anybody else would die for.
I’ve been dreaming of a life that anybody else would die forAnybody else would die for

Leave a Reply

