My Name – Daily Prompt

My name is Natalie. The prompt today asks if I am named after someone in particular. Ummm… not really. My middle name is from my aunt’s first name, however the first name is because I was to be born around Christmas time. Well I instead decided to arrive a month early and was born on a Friday evening just before Thanksgiving. I am proud and honored to have such a name, meaning God’s Child. Although I believe we are all God’s children, having the honor of such a name makes me feel quite unique. Image

2 thoughts on “My Name – Daily Prompt

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Say Your Name | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

