Out Here in the Cold – Goyte

I wonder… this is a great song describing a lover’s status. In between need, love and desire… something to ponder, is it truly good for the soul?

Out Here in the Cold

Darlin’ don’t leave me out here in the cold
I’m begging you baby don’t leave me out here on my own

I’ll die,
If you don’t hold me tight
Tonight,
I couldn’t make it outside
If I tried,
So please let me in lover,
Be kind

Darlin’ don’t desert me in here it’s so dark
Don’t leave me here darlin’ don’t you know I can’t stand to part
[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/out-here-in-the-cold-lyrics-gotye.html ]

Oh but I’ll stay,
If you promise to keep me safe,
I can’t make it alone,
I’m afraid,
Oh my angel just don’t go away

Please, don’t leave me out here in the cold
No, no please don’t leave me out here on my own

Read more: GOTYE – OUT HERE IN THE COLD LYRICS

Leave a Reply

