4 thoughts on “We Don’t Meet by Accident

  1. Always – I truly believe that when the time is right, a particular person will cross our path, with the potential for both of us to be transformed. The journey together may be short or long, but it is still a journey of knowing…

    • I agree. I just always need to be aware of the potential to learn something with every interaction. Today I had such a meeting – see my post ‘Life is a Bowl of Cherries” or something titled similar to that today.

  2. never did i feel this more profoundly, than the night i saw my partner now of 12 years for the first time. the warmth that rippled across my chest are indescribeable, and we both felt the same way. what a mystery love and life is! *smiles*

Leave a Reply

