Daily Prompt: Daring Do

 

Daily Prompt: Daring Do

by Krista

Tell us about the time you rescued someone else (person or animal) from a dangerous situation. What happened? How did you prevail?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us BOLD.

 

Have I actually ever, EVER rescued someone? I don’t think I have. I am a good listener. I most often keep my comments still until you finish your last spoken word. Most of the time. Unless you have me properly riled. Then the words pour forth in a torrent of painful bullets. 

A dangerous situation? I don’t think I have. Not anything I’ve been credited of. 

Because I don’t know if I rescued anyone from a dangerous situation I can’t determine if I have anything else to add.

 

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Daring Do

  1. Pingback: TO SAVE THE WORLD | hastywords

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt Challenge: I Dared To Help A Friend In Recovery Crisis | *Recovery Ramblins Blog Of ~ Author Catherine Lyon*

  3. Pingback: The Train On The Tracks | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Daring Do | GG's World

  5. Pingback: The Forgotten Rescue Of One Lucky Dog! | The Political and Social Chaos Blog

  6. Pingback: The Daily Rescue | A mom's blog

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Daring Do | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

