Marriage Quirks – Re-blog from Rich Full Life

http://rich-full-life.com/2014/01/31/marriage-quirks/

My comments: I am scraping the 2014 Bucket List. As I say this, I did do a budget I can work with this morning instead of going to Toastmaster’s. 🙂 I am working on my bucket list but in spurts and jiggles! 

I am formulating a plan to re-work this blog as well. Actually define it with a theme. Good blogs have themes; a genre of sorts. Right now, this one is floating like a tin man… 

Talk to you’n’s later gator! Check out Marriage Quirks by Rich, Full Life In Spite of It. It’ll make you laugh!

 

Leave a Reply

