Music, Good Words, Delicious Food do not Fail

I wake up this week wondering who I am and what I’m doing here.

If I keep being told, even at 48 years old, my energy is negative, I start to feel negative. If I take it personally – if I own it as true.

Music, Good Words, and Delicious Food do not ever, EVER fail.

Whether in solitude (in my case semi often) or in a group of strangers, these three things do not fail.

Well now. I wonder, big and large. As if that is all I can do.

I will not believe the naysayers.

Nothing anyone does (speaks, feels, acts upon) is because of me. Don Miguel Ruiz.

5 Agreements

 

 

Leave a Reply

